Book Cover

《安然看雲起(二):登上戀愛正軌 揭開婚姻面紗》
Living a Tranquil and Proactive Single Life II

盧偉玲(安寶)著
Amber Lo, Ph.D.

讀者品評

Name: Eva Woo
Date: December 27, 2006
Message:


When I read Amber's second book in the series, it was just like tasting a dish of 'sweet and sour pork.' What I mean is, sweetness, sourness and even bitterness normally prevail along the journey of love, courtship and marriage. The complexity in these areas are fully depicted in this book. Amber is able to address every single issue with care and patience. I personally feel satisfied after tasting this 'dish' cooked by a good chef. I'm pretty sure that other readers who have tried this dish will like this also.

Amber, I am proud of you as being my friend and also a good chef!

From the guest book on this site and from MingPao Online Bookstore.




Name: Steve
Date: August 19, 2006
Message:

This is a good book with practical and realistic application of Biblical principles to the daily life.

From the guest book on this site




Name: 彤
Date: July 21, 2006
Message:

很多女孩子愛幻想自己是公主或王妃,《安然看雲起》兩本書教妳怎樣一步一步成為一個比較接近公主、王妃級數的人。(*****)

From MingPao Online Bookstore




Name: 健
Date: July 19, 2006
Message:

這是一本值得每個人都去讀的書。(*****)

From MingPao Online Bookstore




Name: MWSF
Date: July 2, 2006
Message:

寫得很好,一個女孩子應該是如書中文章所述的模樣。(*****)

From MingPao Online Bookstore




Name: King
Date: June 26, 2006
Message:

兩本《安然看雲起》都係很好很有用的人生手冊,能從其中學到很多東西。花幾十元就學到別人的人生經驗,物超所值。

From MingPao Online Bookstore


Message from Amber: Thanks for giving me TWO reviews, King.




Name: King
Date: June 18, 2006
Message:

I like this book because the way the author writes is like a friend talking with me, not teaching me. The advice she gives is good for both Christians and non-Christians.

From YesAsia.com Online Store




Name: 凌雲
Date: June 13, 2006
Message:

多謝安寶為單身的男女寫出一些可學習, 可實行的戀愛須知事項和方法, 大大增加戀 愛成功和婚姻美滿的可能。很欣賞安寶對男女生們很細微的觀察和分析及很正面的 指導. 其中的「現代智男, 領妻有方」多篇對我很有共鳴. 希望安寶能繼續努力去 寫作!(*****)

From MingPao Online Bookstore




Name: 王慧碧
Date: June 11, 2006
Message:

《安然看雲起》(二)是一本生活性和實用性都很強的作品。安寶從多角度去描寫男女相處之道,從單身到認識異性;從未婚到已婚。其中人物專訪部份更是絲絲入扣,讓讀者能從實際的生活中去領略兩性相互尊重的真諦。作者觀人於微的敏銳觸覺著實使人既驚訝又佩服。

From the guest book on this site




Name: Ada
Date: June 10, 2006
Message:

A book full of practical advice you can use every day.(****)

From MingPao Online Bookstore




Name: 寶恩
Date:June 5, 2006
Message:

安寶堅毅獨立和有深度,讀她的作品能獲益良多。(*****)

From MingPao Online Bookstore




Name: 李道揚
Date:May 30, 2006
Message:

十分好。這書是一本實用指南,讓我們去找一位合適的伴侶和建立美滿的婚姻。值得推薦。(*****)

From MingPao Online Bookstore




Name: 何寶儀
Date:March 9, 2006
Message:

看過《安然看雲起》的第一集便想追看第二集。它們都有一個特色,就是內容深博淺 出,情感和理性並重。安寶是你應該留意的精湛作家和良師益友。

節錄自何小姐在本書中所賜的序言。刊登於此已得她同意。安寶僅此致謝。




[Last Updated: October 14, 2016]



Home