Book Cover

《安然看雲起(三)︰融入廣闊天地 獨享歲月如飛》
Living a Tranquil and Proactive Single Life III

盧偉玲(安寶)著
Amber Lo, Ph.D.

讀者品評

Name: 澳洲天主教大學資訊系統高級講師鄭志培博士
Date: October 23, 2008
Message:

自八三年偉玲離港赴美,一別二十五載。近月得閱偉玲著作《安然看雲起》散文集。 除給我帶來驚喜外,書中內容使我覺得今天的偉玲仍一樣地真誠待人及辦事認真, 在自己的小天地裡為神作工。透過作品,偉玲用自己的經歷,有條不紊地闡明獨處 之道,並用簡潔的例子如生活情趣、交友良方、職場善策等來幫助未婚人事。假如 青少年時期的我能有機會細閱此良書,當有較喜樂豐盛的成長。

澳洲天主教大學資訊系統高級講師鄭志培博士

From the guest book on this site.




Name: 李詩敏
Date: September 6, 2008
Message:

《安然看雲起(三)》內容實用。作者的文筆精簡又到題。不論是對男、女、基督徒 或非基督徒,都是份令人得到祝福的好禮物。

From the guest book on this site.




Name: Eva Woo
Date: August 2, 2008
Message:

I think this book (Living A Tranquil and Proactive Life III) is not just a book on dating/marriage issue for singles. It is also a book on the topic of management. This book reveals the author's dynamic viewpoints on managing different aspects of life such as work, personal finance, health, safety, retirement, etc. Yes, we have no choice as to which family we are born from or which boss we work for. But singles do have choices (and the freedom to make choices) in order to better manage their single lives. Amber (author) is able to offer valuable opinions on how to make the best choice.

I am also touched by the six case studies in this book. Every case study is a life story of hope and despair, of joy and tear, and of success and failure. Learning from other people's past will help create a better future for ourselves. I hope all readers will benefit from these case studies.

From the guest book on this site.




Name: 青丘
Date: July 30, 2008
Message:

《安然看雲起(三)》內容實用,而作者的思路清晰,能把文章內容表達得清楚。

From the guest book on this site and MingPao Online Bookstore




Name: 盧健泰教授
Date: June 21, 2008
Message:

《安然看雲起(三)》是值得一看再看的好書。

From the guest book on this site and MingPao Online Bookstore




Name: 茵
Date: January 30, 2008
Message:

安寶不單是處理感情事的好導師,在職場處世上的見解更揉合了誠懇與圓滑,這書是還未有社會經驗的年輕人必讀之選,學了她所講的種種在事業上更能東成西就。

From MingPao Online Bookstore




Name: 王珏
Date: January 27, 2008
Message:

安寶以精鍊的文筆寫出中年單身人士如何過榮神益人的充實生活,這正是書中「杳然自存集」所述的「一個人的幸福」。另外,安寶以「孤鴻寒枝集」的單身人士個案,活潑透徹地點出單身人士獨立自處的各種成功祕訣。書中還有七篇文章(「在鏡中央集」)提點男士如何勇奪女士的芳心,以及五篇文章(「百戰百勝集」)討論如何在職場處世,這些都是不可多得之作,能幫助讀者認識待人接物的禮儀。至於「管窺人生集」的四篇電影分析,都能很深入剖析電影的情節和人物角色的扮演,與全書的主旨相呼應。總的來說,《安然看雲起(三)》內容豐富,條理分明,主題突出,見解雋永,甚有研讀價值,可謂高質素的創作。 (*****)

From the guest book on this site and MingPao Online Bookstore




Name: 可儀
Date: January 7, 2008
Message:

安然看雲起(三)》內容生動、充實和精要。「杳然自存集」論到「一個人的幸福」,您中肯地探討單身和結婚兩者的好處,實際地提出單身人士如何可以生活得幸福和精彩。「在鏡中央集」中的七篇文章,深入道出男士如何可以不卑不亢,勇奪芳心,甚有說服力和應用價值。「孤鴻寒枝集」具備五個不同的真實個案,描寫六位單身人士如何掌握自己的生活以致活得有意義,使讀者可以參詳單身人士如何能夠成功自處的秘訣。「百戰百勝集」提點讀者在職場需要留意的各種事項,很有參考價值。至於「管窺人生集」的影評能呼應和點綴書中的主題,是錦上添花之作。全書脈絡清晰,貫徹第一、二集的主題,是不容錯過的結語篇。 (*****)

From MingPao Online Bookstore




Name: King
Date: January 5, 2008
Message:

從不嘩眾取寵﹐安寶在這書中用她一貫踏實的作風﹐分享怎樣安排自己的生活﹐提醒人到中年時要面對的事﹐和講及怎樣在職位上處世等﹐錯過了這書是一個損失。 (*****)

From Yesasia.com



Name: Polly
Date: January 2, 2008
Message:

安寶擁有一顆赤誠的心去和讀者分享她的所見所聞。《安然看雲起(三)》甚具啟發 性和精闢的見解,使我獲益良多。透過本書亦能認識到安寶是一位愛神愛人、孝敬 父母、珍惜友情的基督徒,而且也是一位有深度、有遠見的作家。 (*****)

From the guest book on this site and MingPao Online Bookstore




Name: Wang
Date: December 12, 2007
Message:

This is a book full of practical advice for middle-aged people. (*****)

From Hong Kong Book City Online Store






[Last Updated: August 2, 2008]



Home